crop killer album front
crop killer album back

Featuring 8 Songs from the new album Just Like Regular Chickens.

Buy Downloads (full album and songs)

Album Tracks:

01. Bitcoin
02. Cop Song
03. Negative Nancy
04. Equatorial Pissings
05. Franks Wish
06. Rip Van Twinkle
07. Remember The 90s
08. The Great American
Novel Corona Virus

Copyright © Crop Killer - All Rights Reserved | Music & Lyrics by Crop Killer | Recorded, mixed, and produced by Mike Kreidel | Mastered by Kenny James |
Photos by Ris Marek | Album Layout & Design by Natalie Poley